joyce

This is a very Exclusive and Upscale Party at Joyce this Friday the 17th of July.

We have the Best DJ in Dallas Parker Lawson

Message me if you want to come and I’ll message you back if you have been approved to get on the Guest List.

Must be approved to be on the guest list to get in Free.

Cover is $15 for guys, and $10 for girls who are not on the guest list.

Can automatically get in through bottle service or
VIP Transportation (Limos and Buses).

Bottles: $250

Book your limos or buses through me! 3 Stretch Limos already booked for Friday. I have the Best Prices

Limos already Booked:
2 H2 Limos
1 Cadillac Escalade

If you want to throw your birthday party here message me asap.

Birthdays we are celebrating this Friday:
Jennifer James
Jessica Gray
Michael Goad

 

 

 

 

 

 

