The Hole In The Wall, Dallas’ legendary landmark Burger and Blues Bar starts @ 4

The Boo Bash is a charity fundraiser, with proceeds benefiting the Brett Bekken Memorial Fund within the Dallas Margarita Society/Dallas Children’s Charities.

Boo Bash 2009 will be held at The Hole In The Wall, Dallas’ legendary landmark Burger and Blues Bar (11654 Harry Hines Blvd. at Forest Ln./635 in Dallas, Texas 75229)

The event is open to the public, and motorcycles are welcome!

There is a $10 cover, and we will be selling t-shirts and koozies, and having other fundraising activities.

Come support the Charities with great friends and fantastic music — Mouse Mays (beginning at 5pm), Maylee Thomas (beginning at 730pm), and The Reno King Blues Band (beginning about 1030pm)

http://www.boobashride.com
http://www.kmshinn.com – then click on BooBash

“I only know Boo by what my good friends tell me of him. I never met him, but I have played on occasion of him many times because of the love he had for music. This event is about a man I wish I met because he is spoken so highly of by the friends whom I regard so highly!” – Reno King

